Navigating the Blerter Account page
The Blerter Accounts page on Blerter.com is the main page that you will use to update your Account setting, staff user Licenses and billing and invoicing.
Which Plan your are currently subscribed to will show here, you will also see the Product Type, and the Staff User Licences you have available for use or redistribution. You can add more licences by selecting ‘Manage Licences’.
Cancelling your subscription will allow you to keep working on Blerter until your renewal date. Upon closing your account Blerter will make all of your staff members and crew members will be made inactive throughout all events and all the active events will be completed.
The account page is also where you can access all historical invoices and view future upcoming payments. Simply select the invoice to download the PDF version.